## Middleton & Smerrill Parish Council

## **Councillors Name**

David Mallaband (Chairman)

**Helen Brocklehurst** 

**Henry Brocklehurst** 

**Claire Sutton** 

James Wigley (Vice Chair)

Council meets bi-monthly and has no formal committees but under the Village Hall lease terms Council is the Holding Trustee and can put up to 3 members on its committee. Cllr Helen Brocklehurst serves on the Village Hall committee.

**Nov 2015**